ShowNoRetreatSitesLiteral = show Find a Rachel's Vineyard Weekend Retreat
Contact:
Beth Bauer call/text
(734) 879-0427
toheal4give@outlook.com

  • Retreat Location: Potential participants may choose the Ann Arbor or the Saginaw site.

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, July 26, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, July 28, 2024

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, November 8, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, November 10, 2024
Contact:
Marine
(313) 926-9334
Elvinedoderaqueldetroit@gmail.com

Contact:
Alejandra
(248) 840-3376
Elvinedoderaqueldetroit@gmail.com

Contact:
Annie Connette
616-340-1824
aconnette@ccwestmi.org

Contact:
Toll-free (MI only)
800-800-8284

Contact:
Della Seeley
989-289-7872
nlcrachelsvineyard@gmail.com

Contact:
Jon Seeley
989-289-7872
jonseeley2@gmail.com

  • Retreat Location:

    St. Francis Retreat Center in Lansing Diocese 


  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, August 9, 2024
  • End Date: Sunday, August 11, 2024

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, March 7, 2025
  • End Date: Sunday, March 9, 2025

  • Language: English
  • Denomination: Catholic
  • Start Date: Friday, August 8, 2025
  • End Date: Sunday, August 10, 2025
Contact:
Jane O'Brien
231-675-1715
jobrien4611@gmail.com

Contact:
Kristyn Lent
231-838-8383
kristyn63@icloud.com

Contact:
Beth Bauer call/text
(734) 879-0427
toheal4give@outlook.com

Contact:

989-797-6655

  • Retreat Location: Potential participants may choose the Ann Arbor or the Saginaw site.

 1  

Do not continue to live in the shame, fear or numbness - call our toll-free national hotlines: Rachel's Vineyard: 877 HOPE 4 ME (877-467-3463)

Rachel's Vineyard Ministries